Offices

Zaragoza (Central Warehouse)

Av. del Rosario, 10, 50410 Cuarte de Huerva, Zaragoza, España

Tlfno. +34 976 34 24 12 – 976 34 24 08

Fax 976 33 77 34

Email: zaragoza@curtidosvazquez.com

Almansa

Calle Tejares, 17, 02640 Almansa, Albacete, España

Tlfno. +34 967 344 642

Fax 967 344301

Email: almansa@curtidosvazquez.com

Arnedo

Calle Raposal, 28, 26580 Arnedo, La Rioja, España

Tlfno. +34 941 38 40 98

Fax 941 38 45 27

Email: arnedo@curtidosvazquez.com

Ciudadela de Menorca

Camí del D’es Degollador, 79, 07760 Ciutadella de Menorca, Illes Balears, España

Tlfno. +34 971 38 22 69

Fax 971 38 48 55

Email: curtitsdesesilles@yahoo.com

Elche

Carrer Antonio Machado, 75, 03204 Elx, Alicante, España

Tlfno. +34 965 46 16 15

Fax 966 67 24 07

Email: elche@curtidosvazquez.com

Elda

Av. del Centro Excursionista Eldense, 4, 03600 Elda, Alicante, España

Tlfno. 965 380409

Fax 965 39 60 44

Email: elda@curtidosvazquez.com

Illueca

Polígono Industrial Valsolo, 5 Nave, 50250 Illueca, Zaragoza, España

Tlfno. +34 976 82 01 31

Fax 976 82 25 40

Email: illueca@curtidosvazquez.com

Inca

Avinguda del General Luque, 114, 07300 Inca, Illes Balears, España

Tlfno. + 34 971 50 12 23

Fax 971 50 56 88

Email: inca@curtidosvazquez.com

São João da Madeira

Rua Pedra Verde 100 Fraçao H, 3700-715 São João da Madeira, Portugal

Tlfno. 00 351 256834754

Fax 00 351 256834754

Email: geral@feetland.pt

Ubrique / Valverde

Hermanos Bohorquez, 5

11600 Ubrique, Cádiz

Tlfno. 661 61 03 09

Email: rubialeszarco@gmail.com

Villena

Pol. Ind. El Rubial, Parcela 47, C5 Nave 6

Tlfno. +34 965 80 06 70

Fax 965 808011

Email: villena@curtidosvazquez.com